(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

Imagine... with ALL your mind! Believe... with ALL your heart! Achieve... with ALL your might!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself to be a chameleon. I can enjoy myself whether in a quiet place or screaming at the top of my lungs as long as I am with someone whose company I enjoy. I am spontaneous and my partner will be the same. I believe that life is worth living to the fullest not just to exist. I love it when the weather is cool and I have the opportunity to spend time with someone special even if it's enjoying one another's company, cuddled on the couch and talking. I am not one to date a lot. I love one on one relationships where he knows that I am there for him and I know that he is there for me. I love life... I believe that each day should be lived as if it were your last. I have always told myself that I would hate to die wondering, "what if?". What if there was more in life I was suppose to do? What if I missed my purpose? What if I spent my entire life with someone that wasn't meant for me? What if there is more to life than I know? I am not going to take that chance! I like trying new things, meeting new people and sometimes pushing the edge a little farther. There is more to me that can not be fulfilled in this section... so maybe, I will chat with you soon! Ciao

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any