(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

Laughter is the shortest distance between two people.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a hugger and a thinker, in that order. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I believe in karma. Honesty is the quality I value most in people along with a good sense of humor. I like to laugh, loud and often. I smile a lot, especially when I am nervous. I always follow through and I can't stand flakey people. I love my family. I love my rescue dog, Chopper. I love to vacuum. I love kids, and I am a full-time nanny right now which is both ridiculously challenging and rewarding. I have a degree in film studies, but after working in the industry for a few years I am now headed in a different direction. I am very down-to-earth and proud of my Midwestern roots. I don't do clubs and I don't date wannabe actors. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to be themselves or to show their sensitive side. Someone who has it together, is intelligent and can challenge me. I am very into yoga and living a healthy lifestyle so I would hope to find someone that also embraces wellness of the mind, body and spirit to some degree. I love to travel. There's so much too see and I want to see it all! I am independent and happy, just still looking for the right person to share the adventure with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral