(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

What am I looking for in a man? I would like to meet the man who will support me in my passions and desires.

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love life and enjoy every day. I try to find something positive in any difficult situation and always stay optimistic. Even if it is raining outside I am smiling because I know that after rain the rainbow and sun will appear. I like a good company. I am not the soul of the company but I have a good sense of humor. I consider myself an intelligent and good-natured woman. I am very passionate and enjoy expressing myself with people I am close to. I am caring and loving. I would like to share everything I have in my heart with my beloved man.What am I looking for in a man? I would like to meet the man who will support me in my passions and desires, who is caring and attentive to me. I want to feel like a real woman with him. I need the man who will not be ashamed to ask for forgiveness if he is wrong, who will kiss me in the morning and say that I am the best in the world and who wants to create a real family with me. He should be tender, gentle and loving. Love is the most important thing in our life.I would like to find a reliable partner with a good sense of humor and positive attitude towards life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any