PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mnsillygurl

33 | Los Angeles, California

the new movie...playing for keeps

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello there, I recently relocated to Southern CA from Minnesota. There's so much exploring and dining to do! I'm a total foodie with a passion for amazing pastry. I love to travel, explore new places, dine all sorts of cuisines, and most of all meet new friends. I'm pretty family oriented and dog oriented, so you must like dogs. Most of my friends would describe me as an optimistic, friendly and a caring person. I believe in the motto "treat others as how you would like to be treated." I enjoy socializing but not a party girl. I've never done any drugs, smoke nor a drinker. I'm goal oriented, career driven and passionate about working hard to continuously advance my career. I am attracted to hard-working, intelligent, caring and men with a great sense of humor. I enjoy having an intellectual conversation as I take great pleasure in continuously learning new things everyday. I love to meet someone who shares similar values, will treat me well and allow me to do the same for him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral