PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan

32 | Los Angeles, California

I still believe there is a lid out there for every pot, not matter how mishappen or quirky.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born and raised in Santa Clarita and moved over the hill to the Westside. Went to undergrad at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo and had the best 5 years in the architecture program, working for school newspaper, and staying involved with clubs and sorority. In college I found my appreciation for my Japanese culture. (Yes, I like sushi, no I dont know karate). I'm a Myers Briggs ENTJ. Extroverted, Intuitive, Thinking, Judging. I'm a go getter, who likes to stay positive and bring those around me up. At the same time I am loving work and spend a lot of time there these days I work as an architectural designer in Hollywood so there are many late nights at work. Basically I get to draw all day and talk to contractors and consultants on the phone in a fancy new live/work loft. In my down time I like to relax with friends at a bar, beach, or out on the town. I love finding new places to eat, drink, and play. I'm excited to find places to explore and uncover quiet corners of cities. Looking for someone who makes me laugh, who is outgoing and has great attention to detail. I hope he is passionate and compassionate. He should have close relationships with his family and friends and can easily make new friends. He understands people and has a firm grasp on basic psychology and how people perceive the world and other people. Hope you are having luck with match and that you find what you are looking for out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral