(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

I think you should try everything at least TWICE.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

in her own words...

I am a pretty easy going person. No drama queen here. And I am not looking for any either. I have put my career first the last few years. I am a good place in my life where I can now start focusing on meeting someone. I am a restaurant manager and love what I do. I have a great staff and friendly regulars that makes me feel like I make a positive impact everyday. I live in West LA and Work in South Bay. Not interested in dating anyone that lives too far from here. On my time off you can catch me hanging with my friends and family. I spent much of my twenties traveling and having fun. So the whole club/bar scene is not for me. But the traveling bug is still with me. I can't stand drunk people but I have no issues with social drinkers. All my friends are drinkers so I am the weird one. If you are a heavy or sloppy drinker we are not a match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any