(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

Friendly, Professional Latino male seeking his counter-part.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 3 interests



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a strong level headed person and consider myself extraverted, but somewhat passive aggressive. I enjoy spending slow quality time with my partner at home on my time off work, whenever that may be. I like watching a good movie, walks at the beach, park, shopping, and traveling. I consider myself an intelligent man and want the same from my ideal partner. I am looking for a man who is secure about himself and has it going on. I would like my partner to live in or near Los Angeles within a 20 - 30 mile radius but not limited to a little further. I like my man to drive, and have a job. Someone versatile. Looking for hardworking individuals who are independent, outgoing, happy, career oriented and successful. I am excited to start a new year full promises and commitments to myself first....and hopefully a -intelligent and beautiful kind hearted man. Who is sincere. Thank you, Regards, Alex

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral