(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

It takes two to make it work

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am ready for a new chapter in my life.I love to travel, see new places. I am interested in the arts, literature, movies, museums and especially the outdoors. The beach is one of my favorite relaxing places. Walking on the beach gives time to talk with that special someone and also with the wind, water and sun bring an element of nature and majesty that I adore. I am intuitive, compassionate, and very open to conversation and finding out how a person thinks. I am a maverick in my thinking I always like to come up with new ideas and how to do things more effectively and efficiently. I love children and teenagers, I am a designer. I am fun loving, although I hurt when a friend is in pain, I may occasionally feel emotional at a touching movie, but in times of emotional pleasure, I may get silly and witty, you may never know what I'll say next.I am flexible but purposeful, I need to finish what I start. I am responsible and proactive. I have moral character and I love the Lord. He has been my stronghold through the changes in my life. I am friendly, spontaneous, talkactive, kindhearted, gentle and understanding

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any