PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pankaj Mahalwar

43 | Los Angeles, California

God is good

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

am a nice guy that needs someone to love me for who i am not for what i am. Music: Most music except what I don't like TV: As little as possible Books: To many great books to list at this time, what have you read that is great? Sports: Motor Racing, Horse Racing, Air Racing, Boat Racing.... OK I like most any type of racing. Rugby and Base Ball are the the only ball sports that I enjoy. I do play golf sometimes. Interests: Travel, making new friends, eating out, Cars, Boats, Airplanes, Motorcycles..... mostly men stuff. Dreams: I have been luckly, I have lived most of them so far..... but there are others that come up daily. Best Features: Many of lives experiences, honesty and being truthful as possible About Me: Thanks for stopping by

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any