(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

I came here to pick my woman to make her happy, my soul mate, my best friend, my copilot,and the mother of my kids.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a friendly, sweet, attractive and a relaxed person. I have a passion for creativity, and a curiosity of people from backgrounds that are not my own. I choose friends that are introspective, kind, and lets me know when I'm being too serious! "I'm interested in meeting new people.I work on rigs, although I'm not a typical nerd! Like other people i do the usual, i drink socially, i do not smoke and i enjoy seeing lovely movies. I am a very romantic man and can be very spontaneous. I enjoy making people laugh, feel welcome and special. I enjoy entertaining especially parties around a pool. I go all out for holidays (I usually blow a fuse during Christmas). I grew up with many traditions, and have carried those over into my life. Halloween has always been one of my favorite holidays. I tend to go a little overboard...but hey! life is too short. I am definitely one of those people who takes time to smell the roses and appreciate the stars, sunrises and sunsets.I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone who likes to watch sports, loves going to festivals, the zoo, the aquariums, museums. I love to cook huge dinners on Sunday afternoons for family as it is very important to me. Taking long walks and enjoying the cool breeze of the beach is also my idea of great fun. I'm open minded about women, but one with a great sense of humor and great fun to be around. In a woman, I look for someone who respects the intellect, and has the unexpected combination of being both beautiful and wise." Starting as friends and then getting to know each other would be my delight. I desire a woman who is patient and a piece keeper. Respect is very important. A woman who takes family very important and can see a relationship as a two way street, one who will lend a shoulder when the other is down. I am willing to share life's joy and sorrows with that special woman.I am just a one man woman type of person and i am here in search of that woman with a heart of gold.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any