(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

I'm a happy go lucky kind of guy, with a great sense of self and humor and an open mind

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and enjoy stimulating conversations. I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, sensual and playful.I enjoy friendship and value my friends and family very highly. so making time for them is not a problem. I'm trying out this site to see what other kind of people are out there. It would be great to meet a lady who is is willing to settle down with me and basically share the affections of life and love together as one. i am smart, disciplined, interesting, hardworking, a good listener, very supportive, fun-loving and sweet to share good times with. i love hanging-out, meeting people and traveling. I have traveled a lot ( Aside from my job ) for fun. I am educated with a bachelor and a Masters degree... Currently, i am self employed which is quite lucrative and gives me a lot time to myself. I am FULLY aware that it takes good communication to make any relationship work, and i am ready to work on that. When I make a plan, I stick to it. I like to stay busy, camping, boating, playing pool, movies, just to name a few.This is not a contest on who can hook up with the hottest mate....Its all about looking for a team-mate that is focused and is willing to enter into a relationship filled with love, trust, understanding, care, commitment and affection, through thick and thin we can stand by each other and say YAY!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any