(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Looking For The Right One.....!!!!!!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

Jumping back in isnt so easy.....but would like to get to know you. I value all relationships in my life...from family to friends. I love to take life slow and enjoy what is in my present. That alone has been a challenge. If you re up for light conversation and getting to know one another through time and conversation....lets see what we can get started.I enjoy music of all bands to theater. Just being outdoors is energizing...from walks to bike rides OR just enjoy watching a kids sports event and that should tell you that I am a kid lover.I love kids a lot. Yeah, I know I may not find my exact match---but know there has to be someone out there who wants to enjoy life with someone who is mature & not into games & has life s precious moments to look forward to. Not to get sappy----but living life with someone who you actually enjoy their company is living life to it s fullest is in my book. The rest comes with mutual respect for one another and communication of each-others wants & needs. Happy hunting

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral