(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Los Angeles, California

Life is good!!!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »












Wine tasting


in his own words...

Firstly am a Widower.Have been single for 6 years.I have two daughters and three grand children.Am a Christian a good believer in God.God comes first in my life.Am a Spanish man,was born and raised in Spain Madrid.Am a easy going person with full of love and respect.Have been told am very open minded and sincere with people i deal with.Am trustworthy and a kind man.I was married for 28 years before she passed away.I love doing a lot of activities and i can easily get adapt with new things around me.Ask me whatever you wish to know. Am seeking for a good woman.A woman who knows how to care for a man.Someone who is honest,open minded,sincere,loyal,loving,caring,respectful,trustworthy,kind and a good believer in God.Someone who we can do things and share things together.Someone who is a family person and who will also take my family as hers.Someone who we can learn new cultures together and travel the world together.I hope to meet you here cute.Smile

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral