(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California


She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to share things with the one I'm with and to make them feel that the honeymoon phase of a new relationship doesn't have to end. In a committed relationship it's not what you can get out of it, to me it's about what we can give to it. Everyday letting him know in some way that you are thinking and appreciate him, something as simple as a kiss on his neck when he least expects it and watching the smile he gives you for it. I love to cuddle on the couch, or simply holding hands while taking a walk, simple things yes, but important to me. I love to open doors for my guy, but knowing I have been told by many people that I do NOT look my age whether you are older than i am.all is a matter of the heart. I am very warm, laid back, with a great sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any