PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tasha

42 | Los Angeles, California

Candle In The Wind

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Friendly, family oriented and open to making friends easily. I stand 5'11 and consider myself very versatile! I'm very laid-back, down to earth and also old-fashioned when it comes to my respect and treatment to men. I desire a mate who is sensitive and averagely good looking at the same time. One who is friendly to everyone but doesn’t flirt with every skirt. A man who can be passionate, cuddly, and can respect sometimes I need “alone” time. I am looking for someone whom I can call my “center of the world” who can handle a great amount of love, passion, caring, and attention that comes in many forms; cards, notes, and presents just to say “I love you”. I’m not expecting fireworks, although that would be a plus. Someone who enjoys the work they do and even when tired and exhausted can still breathe the words “I Love you” before he falls asleep. I am open to a man who has strength in character who knows what he wants and against all odds pursues it. Someone whom I don’t expect to understand my quirks and foibles, but loves me anyway. A man who respects my identity and does not try to “change” me or make demands on me. One who loves to spend time with me in the simple things like walks, long conversations; teasing, long drives; fireside chats; as well as prayer time and devotions. I do not ask a lot of questions (where have you been, what have you been doing) these are things that a partner can share without me asking or not if he doesn’t believe it’s necessary. I am not the jealous type, but trust does not come easy for me. Trust is built with honesty and over time

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any