(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

"Roses are black, violets are red, what is it going to take, to get you into bed?"

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

hello guys,Hmm a little about myself........i guess i would say i'm a fun, sociable person who loves to meet new people. I enjoy many different things. Get to know me and youll LOVE ME.Im easy to talk to,smart,funny,sexy as hell and open minded.Even to the first time u see me you'll get a hard on :) but we can always fix that :)Im much more then a Pretty Face and a HOT BODY:) Now that I got your excitement built up, let's do this. TALK TO ME! Having fun with me! about my match: I don't set up standards in meeting up with a guy. As long as he is outgoing, with good sense of humor and he can make me smile and doesn't get me bored when I'm with him. There will be no problem. Also a guy who can take care of me and love me so tenderly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any