PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stacy

36 | Los Angeles, California

LOVING, HONEST AND CARING

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am unique, carefree, fun loving, spirited and adventure driven woman. I am very passionate about what I do for a living and about those I have in my life. I love to travel and do so extensively, there is not a country I would not visit when given the chance. I hate being afraid of anything, so I really push myself to the limits. I can be shy at first, but open up pretty easily and can feel comfortable in most situations. ridding horses, shooting, camping and anything outdoors is always a good time in my book. I have a good sense of humor and can find the funny in most situations. I'm looking for the same in another someone true, who knows who they are. I'm not into playing games with others hearts and I expect the same. Hoping to find a man who isn't afraid of love or of being himself. Wouldn't it be great if people didn't pretend to be someone their not for the first few months of dating, and actually showed you the real them! lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral