(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

God help me to find the one you sent from heaven to this earth i will be glad to meet him. in common..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports







in her own words...

I'm a social person, I like being around family and friends. I'm a one man woman, do not play games, do not tell lies and do not cheat. I am patient, romantic, understanding, family oriented, cuddly, passionate, emotional, caring, hardworking and responsible. I like traveling, camping, hiking, fishing, hunting and swimming. I like holding hands, taking long walks and slow dancing. I'm looking for a good man who I can love and share the good and bad times of life, and with a man I will love until the end of my life and give his all the respect she deserves. My interests are truly varied. I enjoy exotic beer and a good dirty martini but detest tequila and think that Jagger Master should only be used as a purgative. I enjoy good wine, art, movies, and conversation as well as quiet time. I also dabble in PC games and paintball. I'm a well built, cultured, active nerd...loll If it’s “do-able” it probably interests me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any