(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a very easy going lady,i am honest,caring,understanding, a good listener,hard working lady. love movies, singing, traveling, making friends all over, camping,basketball.. I consider myself to be a woman with values and discipline. I'm dedicated to become a better person. Also, a good mother. Having priorities straight allows me to focus on what's ahead. I hold a very strong pattern of life that allows me to adapt to changes. I'm on chemistry to allow myself the best opportunity possible to meet a partner in life.. . If you don't want to be around children anymore, I am not the woman for you. I would enjoy a serious relationship. someone to share life with. If I don't find the one true heart I will not be disappointing, after all "what is love? an emotion or condition?" I want to find a man who has similar values as mine and who is open and friendly, courteous, thoughtful, kind, caring, and who understands that there's an intellectual life and an emotional life. A man that would treat me the same I would treat her, a genuine person that has all the qualities of loyalty, faithfulness, honesty, and trustworthy, etc....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any