(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking for a Shoulder to lean on

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Playing Sports

in her own words...

I love my life - but, I think it would be more complete to be able to share it with someone special..... I am a smart, fun, and classy woman. I love to laugh and be social. I am sincere and extremely loyal to my friends and family. I am committed to my community and has a very high reputation . I love watching several types of tv show regularly but, I like Grey Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, Ugly Betty and of course Idol. I love trying new restaurants and wines. Marriage is my priority therefore, I definitely have room in my life for a great relationship. I am a romantic at heart. I am looking for a man of high integrity, strong family values, preferably loving,caring honest man, and with a social conscience. I am looking for a man that doesn't take life overly serious ( laughing is good). I find open communication is one of the KEY components to a great relationship. I am looking for an equal partner, maybe not on every level but, we would balance and complement each other. My partner would be there for me during the good times and let me lean on him during the bad and I would be there for him no matter what. I live everyday to it's fullest and appreciate the small things as well as the big pleasures of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school