(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Be patience

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I am a very talented and creative woman- I appreciate life and respect it. I am giving, loyal,and compassionate, caring and affectionate,respectful.and considerate. I have an open mind and a good outlook. I love everyone and always look for the good in people.I only drink on occasion - dont get drunk- I dont get out of hand , I am funny and fun- I like to do just about anything.. I am very adaptable. I would never embarrass anyone - particularly my mate.I am intelligent and sensitive and very personable and easy to get along with- I dont get moody -Im even tempered.Seem to be always cheerful. Although I do have quiet moment sometimes.. I want a man who will love me.. A man who is intelligent and good sense, open minded and not afraid to learn things he may not know. I want a man I can learn from -someone to look up to-be proud of -and love .I believe in being faithful- do not want a lier- you must be honest. Show me and others respect, no matter what colour, race, sex ,or gay or straight. As do I - moments.Sometimes tend to be reserved at first.. like to take things slow and become friends first. I am more impressed by what you think, your heart , mind,and soul.Your thought in trying to create a perfect date will definitely will strike points. So use your imagination.If you like my profile, do not hesitate to contact me. Will be at your service..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any