(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Tell you Later

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »







Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Self Description: What can I write about myself and my character? Well, I am easy-going person with clear understanding what I want from life. People say that I am sociable and always I try to find approach to all people. Also in people I value punctuality, because I am punctual person. I love life in all its demonstrations. I am a hardworking woman with quiet character. I like animals, especially dogs and horses. And of course, as every woman, I like flowers. Who i am looking for: I dream to meet an intelligent, honest man, with good sense of humor and serious views of life. I want to find my man whom I will be happy, comfort, and easy with, whom I will share my joys and sorrows with. And I will answer him the same. And we will try to find common features of our characters and life style.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any