(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Live, Laugh, Love

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I know its chessy but I love life. I want to explore every bit of it. I like trying new things and exploring. About me Short version: I'm a Texas gal, who went to Boston for undergrad, then moved to LA. Worked a bit now back in grad school. I'm curious and nosy by nature, hence why I'm in the field of journalism. I love filming and feature stories. In my spare time, I enjoy cultural events, artwalks, and food festivals. I consider myself a wannabe runner. When I get really into it I can train well. Someday I'll finish a marathon. :) About you: I'm looking for a guy who is my best friend. Someone who is adventurous and spontaneous. Most of my family is not in LA, but I'm really close to them. So I like people who loves their family. I don't care what you do for a living, as long as your passionate. , something drives you for a greater purpose than just collecting a check. I don't want to ramble. Feel free to message me if interested :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any