(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Am looking for someone to make me happy for the rest of my life

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am looking for my life partner, a good woman who can love and who wants to be loved. Worker, entrepreneur, loving, honest, loyal, faithful ... I want to make a home and share my life with her. It is important to feel fulfilled and happy in life, that does not put on me, the responsibility for achieving happiness. Equally important is to have strong moral and ethical values. I have a kid and if the partner of my life have them, delighted agree to be part of their life, I feel that I have the father instinct and a BIG well developed ability to love I consider myself a warm, intelligent. caring person. I love to travel and have been outside of the US. I like Star Trek and have a nice collection but I am not fanatical. I am told that I pleasantly walk to the beat of a different drummer. I think this is what is so appealing about me. I like to laugh and am noted for my smile. My ideal match is a woman who is a christian and shares my same interests in travel and in the arts, one who is very independent, intelligent and cares about others

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any