(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Hello There

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Yikes...this is the part of online dating profile creation I dread the most. It's like a dating resume and cover letter rolled into one. I promise to keep it short and sweet by sticking to some interesting highlights. About Me * I've lived in LA for almost ten years now and have grown to love this city. I always joke that LA is like family - it's okay for Angelenos to complain or make fun of it, but outsiders aren't allowed to knock it. * I love books by hilarious authors like David Sedaris and Chuck Klosterman. I am halfway through Mindy Kaling's "Is Everyone Hanging Out WIthout Me?" and get strange looks when reading it in public due to my out loud laughter. * I know way too much about celebrities, but blame this solely on the fact that I've worked in entertainment PR for many years. Thorough knowledge of People Magazine is a job requirement. I am now using my powers for good by working at an entertainment-based non-profit. * I love going to concerts. One of my favorite things about summer in LA is seeing shows at the Hollywood Bowl. Everything is better when you can bring your own picnic. What I'm Looking For: * Fun, outgoing partner-in-crime with a great sense of humor that is up for exploring the city

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral