(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California

ALways Back.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

will start by telling you more about myself....Well I'm told by those who know me that I have a great personality. Spoken highly of in all my surroundings. Great with people, caring, supportive, and someone who fits in well with people. When I was younger, I was the smart nerd. Now, I'm enjoying being a great kisser, great/sensitive lover/partner/best friend when I'm involved. I make people laugh and encourage them when their down. I love humor and "enjoying" life with those around me. Laughter is a vital and important trait in anyone I'm around. I will normally go out of my way to help them in time of need. I've always wanted to be that person who was a millionaire and went around looking for those who need help but were not necessarily asking for it. Me: -Romantic, caring, affectionate, attentive (expecting same in return) -Not the most attractive guy in the room, but damn tall and won't send kids screaming or the villagers with torches chasing me. -Cooks; does my own laundry; keeps a nice home. -Tall (at 5,11 ft), proportionate, cares about my appearance. -Has one son (he is in full custody with me). -A Christian but not fanatical. Can be seen by my actions, not having to remind everybody. -Owns my own business (Sale and marketing) I'm into exporting of cars. -Enjoys a nice local restaurant such as McKenzie's or Sofia's. Red Lobster is my idea of seafood

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any