(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Los Angeles, California

Forward ever Backwards never

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Looking for that one special someone to share activities, daily conversation and more. You will find me to be a good listener and easy to talk to. As an introvert I'm pretty observant of detail and always interested in your thoughts and ideas. I am thoughtful and I respect and validate the feelings of others. I'm seeking a mutually supportive relationship with someone who is intelligent, caring and curious about the world around them. Simple things really do mean the most to me. I make it a priority to exercise and eat healthy. I'd like to plan and cook special meals together. I strive to live according to my Christian values and plant seeds along the way. Many of my local errands I do by bicycle, I'm just a casual biker and enjoy the many trails too. I have a couple of kayaks and Lake Josephine in Rose ville or Pakers Lake in Plymouth are a favorites for flat water kayaking but am always trying new ones. I like art, the Museum of Russian Art being one of the local best. I admire creative people like artists and architects and have fun trying to figure out just what they had in mind. I have a Harley that I take for a cool-down ride many evenings during the summer but I am not married to it. I am interested in doing new things. I have a great bunch of friends and look forward to meeting new friends. I love humor and I can make people smile. I have always been a loving and caring person. I enjoy cook outs and diving into a recipe book with that someone special. Dining out is always an option. I love ethnic foods. I love going to movies and cruising around with my friends and their cars. It may be a long weekend drive or spending time at a B & B overlooking one of our beautiful sites in this country.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any