(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

fine me with good heart

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a single Father of a beautiful daughters. At this point I'm an empty Nester living on my own. I worked hard to be a great parent and now it's time to enjoy my life with that special woman that I can travel with and enjoy, movies, nice dinners and walks on the beach. I'm looking for someone that I can have: Great communication Trust Mutual respect Sense of humor And of course Great SEX... did I say that out loud (smile) I travel often enough for work that I have lots of frequent flyer miles for weekend getaways. I'm looking for a relaxed low drama woman that enjoys life and wakes up counting all the great things we have not what we don't have. I'm looking for my best friend and lover to enjoy and share life with. Let's stop this crazy Match thing and starting building a lifelong relationship!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any