(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

Shrek Looking For His Fiona.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a single Dad that has his boys permanently and i am very involved in their lives, i am new to this and i am on here to make new friends and possibly more. I work hard, but work to live, not live to work. I am a Golf Course Supt. and i love my job, i enjoy all sports, am sarcastic as , work out 3 days a week. I am 43 yrs young, DAMN I LOOK GOOD!!! LOL.I believe that romanticism flows from reality. When you know you can trust, admire, and believe in a special someone, then it is so easy and natural to be romantic with that person. I refuse to pursue romanticism for its own sake. I would rather not waste my time lying to myself about a relationship that is based on selfish motives rather than those of mutual respect, love and fulfillment. What is important to me, is not necessarily where we spend time together (I am flexible if the venue is in good taste), but how we spend time together. I like to live my life in physical, emotional and spiritual balance. I enjoy new challenges and learning new things. As serious as all this sounds, I have a great sense of humor, and I don't dwell forever on the past.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral