(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Just Looking!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to California about 6 years ago from Germany- yes I'm a military brat! I spent my teenage years there and my childhood in Texas. I am very nurturing, a little bit of a nerd , ambitious, independent and open-minded. I love to laugh and I'm super easy going. I like to think of myself as medium maintenance- I can't get dressed in 10 minutes but I can change my own tire-it balances out! I love cooking healthy food and working out- I would love to have a person in my life who is the same way. I've traveled quite a bit and plan to do more. Planning on going back to school for my master's in public policy next year. I'm basically looking for a guy who is nice, ambitious, caring and goal oriented but laid back. I'm a Southern girl at heart so I'm big on manners. I'd like a guy who can go out with me, work out with me but just do nothing with me too. I'm 5'8 but I always wear heels so yeah you have to be tall!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral