(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

"Love is all we need"

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, Thank You for checking my profile out. I act much younger than I am. In good physical shape, emotionally and financially secure, grounded. I like dining out movies and concerts, exploring new areas, I love the art of conversation, someone to talk to at the end of the day. Life to me, is not what you have done, but more about. What you have become? I have what I need regarding material things. I am looking out for an affectionate loving woman, that loves to laugh. We do not have to agree on everything. The differences in people are refreshing. Not a problem. I am a nice hard working guy. looking for a new start. Open to change, light hearted, no problems, One day at a time. God will take care of the rest. I love the outdoors. Looking for my best friend, lover, to go out and play with, Its time to change things, Kids are out on there own, Took care of others all my life, I am alone now for the first time. And trying something new. I wish to find someone. who is in the same boat. someone who savers everyday we have. Monogamous is best. Everyone has a different idea about relationships, I do not have all the answers. I always do my best and try? Always friends first. I like to have fun and Laugh. Living in the moment. I am a free spirit. I think I am looking for the same kind of person, with similar, Interests and outlook. I am looking for a woman who enjoys the same types of things I do and wants to share new experiences. Someone to talk to, a best friend. A woman who is comfortable with who she is. Someone that loves me for who I am am and can appreciate the things I do. Someone who is looking at the bright side and finding ways to make things better. A woman that understands how important family is. A person who can work within a relationship to find common ground. It's the little things that are important to me. She has to love to laugh. That is important. She must love life and what it has to offer. I'm looking for my best friend/partner that would be intere

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any