(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Living life and loving it to he fullest!!! Looking for my SOULMATE and BEST FRIEND ! Not Mr right now! But Mr. RIGHT!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Leo who looking for her KING one who is a strong individual, who is funny and easy going. Loves kids, hanging out and traveling! He needs to be very intelligent have great conversation. Also a SPORTS FANATIC ( LAKERS/CLIPPERS/ UCLA). Seeking a POSITIVE gentleman who is HONEST, And very loving. I want him to be my Best friend and and my true Soulmate. As for my self: I consider myself Confident! Strong, exotic, a unique individual!!!! I'm woman a who seeks divine happiness and one who is not afraid to express my true feelings. My heart desires the most important components in a relationship: TO BE LOVED, CHERISHED AND PAMPERED. My friends say I'm VERY easy going and out going! One who loves her daughters and very proud of all her accomplishments. Very open to dating and friendship. Who knows where it may lead too something positive. Hum.... ARE YOU THE ONE?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree