PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lilah

28 | Los Angeles, California

fortune favors the brave.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

Even tho I'm still young I'm not one to frequent bars or the typical party scene so it's becoming increasingly difficult to meet someone. I admit that other than religiously frequenting the farmers market I haven't really done my part in the going out and seeking, but that's because I dont want to go out alone! It's a vicious cycle.. I want someone who wants to be in a real relationship and all that comes with it, the good the bad the exciting and boring. I want someone who is willing to put in the work to get to the treasure and wants to have a little team mate in life. I know how much I have to offer, I just have yet to meet someone who really deserves for me to let it all out. I can be quiet and somewhat of a homebody but for the right person who can spark my fire I have saved up all my adventure! I love to travel and cook and sing and dance and be in my garden with my cat or somewhere else out in nature with my sister or friends. i grew up in oregon and miss the green and the happy people. im not good at selling myself, and i dont want to have to. hopefully someone will get it. I'm just wanting life to be sweet with my tall, hilariously witty, patient, hard working, and caring hippy cowboy... haha I'm waiting :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any