(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

IF I LIKE YOU, CAN I KEEP YOU? I have a couple of leads that give me hope that my mate will be found. He appears to be between 45 and 55 years old, but may appear younger than his age. He’s at least 5'11", intelligent, has values, personality and a down-to-earth attitude. I have conflicting reports that he has dark hair or no hair at all. He’s someone who will introduce me to new things and will surprise me every now and then. A man who will support me, yet still tell me when I'm wrong and will want me to do the same for him. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! As for me, I enjoy cooking, traveling, gardening, home decorating, comedy clubs, concerts and dinner theater, and celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, have a great sense of humor, and family & friends are very important to me. No Pressure! Let's become friends & get to know each other ... and see what happens. If this person can be found, I can offer a reward of lifetime devotion, long, slow kisses, midnight massages, and a shoulder to lean on. If you think you may have found my mate, please contact me with his whereabouts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any