PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Letmebetheone4ru

43 | Los Angeles, California

Just keeping it real!!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm not in here for the drama...I'm not here for the games. I am a confident, goal oriented and understanding man. I try to keep my life simple and keep it real. I'm very selective when it comes to freinds. I'm a firm believer in quality over quantity...one good woman is all a fair man needs in his life. In me you'll find commitment, support, sincerity, love and understanding. I hope to be blessed one day with the companionship of a woman who is secure, fair, loving, family oriented and sincere. A woman who despite any trials and tribulations within her past continues to believe in love and living for a better tomorrow. I enjoy listening to many different types of music...rb ,90's, spanish rock, rap (Tupac!), mariachi even country music. I'm extremely open minded when it comes to music. Casually hanging out, concert, boxing, baseball or doing something edgy. I'm up for it. If given a chance to do everything in life at least once, I would do it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any