(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

A walk on the beach, hand in hand with a good friend sounds good. What I like is intimacy to be meaningful and yet fun at the same time.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

I am an intuitive, positive and creative person, a good listener and communicator. My friends all agree that I am talented, kind and reliable. Though I was born in California I was raised and lived in France until 5 years ago when I moved to Los Angeles. So I am not your typical Angelino. I am not perfect but I do my best and am not bad. I always try to make life more enjoyable for those who I care for. In touch with my emotions, I want to find a meaningful relationship with mutual respect and support. A mutually passionate, caring and lasting one. I love my work and only wish I had more time to do more. I am fortunate to make an ok living doing exactly what I like to do. Writing songs, and composing music for film, TV, advertising, theater, modern dance and musical theater. Also I am a music producer and orchestrator, currently working on an kids' album for an Emmy winner singer songwriter. I am really good at: Listening, caring, cooking, fixing things, hugging, making computers work, rollerblading, juggling, giving massages, driving, taking time off to enjoy all the joys life has to offer. The 1st things people usually notice about me My smile, my eyes and my accent that has an unique mix of French, British and American. Favorite books, movies, shows and food: Books: I enjoy books dealing with emotions and human experiences. I recently devoured Bird by Bird by Anne Lamott, Act One by Moss Hart and Steve Jobs biography by Walter Isaacson. Recent favorite movies are The King's Speech, The Artist and Midnight In Paris. I also love classics like Sabrina, It's a Wonderful Life, Schindler's List, Some Like It Hot, My Left Foot, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Mr. Smith Goes to Washington, Singing In The Rain, The Wizard of Oz, West Side Story, Pretty Woman, Gandhi, Casablanca, Forrest Gump, The Sound of Music, The Color Purple, Bubble boy, Dead Poet's Society, The Shop Around The Corner, Rain Man, The Day the Earth Stood Still, When Harry

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral