(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Made you look....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I take my career, my health and my personal relationships seriously, but that’s about it, I figure life’s too short to worry about the rest. I’m a true California girl, born and raised, who's happiest where there’s constant sunshine, Lakers fans, and a Coffee Bean on every corner. My friends would describe me as fun, thoughtful, smart, ambitious and at times, a little sassy : ) I work in digital and love what I do, which is why I spend a lot of time at work and with my coworkers, who I’m lucky enough to also consider friends. When I'm not in the office, I enjoy making sure my free time is well spent with friends and family. I also love the beach, cooking, laughing, technology, being outdoors, camping, live music, and although I love the familiar, I also appreciate new adventures whether it be a new place or meeting new people, which is why I’m here! I strive to balance what’s most important to me effectively (family, friends, work, and fun!) and my ideal partner would do the same. I don’t do as well with Los Angeles traffic (though I clearly should be used to it by now), a wimpy handshake, or people who don’t understand sarcasm, since it’s the only language besides English that I’m fluent in…. What I'm looking for: I’m looking for someone who is funny, smart, loyal and easygoing. Bonus points if you love gadgets, dogs, Jason Aldean, or any combination of those three.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral