(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

A good woman trying to meet the rigth for her :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as a solar and pretty woman, but sometimes reserved too. It seems paradoxal, but I guess I am not very conventional. I have lived in diferent places and probably thats why I dont fell I belong somewhere.(sometimes its bad but I cant say was bad to the development of my personality. In life there is no always rigths and wrongs, but choices I ve got to make. So I think i did my best in my professional, with my family and I try always with my friends. Now I hope to choose a good partner, in a romantic point of view I always thougth that would be the most important choice in life. I like to think I still believe: In somewhere must be someone who think like me. A man that would do his best to make me happy. And in regret I would take care of him and show all my little secrets, every day, for the next 50 years...:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral