(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

Spontaneous/ Exciting, Life's to short for Drama

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm sure I could go on and talk about myself, ramp & rave and etc..; maybe even finish in this litte box but I'd probably be selling myself short. Lol!! Really I'm not conceded or arrogant. Just very confident and proud of who and what I've become. I do have several pix to share but with the job I do it's not a good ideal to blast myself on here or put myself in any danger. However, I will share them though if ur interested.. I believe in GOD, morals, respect, honesty and tradition. I believe in treating a lady with respect, showing them a good time and giving them my full undivided attention while were out . I'm all man but I do have a soft side that allows me to be compassionate to the less fortunate. God, Family and friends mean the world to me. Without them, there support and the love we share I wouldn't be where I'm at in my life wright now... Im very spontanious and luv to get up and go. I'm a huge USC fan, Go Trojans!!. My partners and I almost make every home game and we love to tailgate. Dodgers,Lakers are my favorites also. We only wish we could tailgate there like the good old times. Oh well we make do before we go in. LOL!!. LA doesn't have an NFL team but I love the game. Bars, sports bars and etc. I could do. I also enjoy great rides on my Harley with my partners. We love riding to palm springs, big bear or wright wood just to have lunch and enjoy some cold ones, Vegas trips and going up north are awesome too.. I like to work out 4-5 times a week and I also compete in boxing tournaments. And NO I don't have a boxing nose. Ha!!.. Wine tasting,Dinning, movies and staying home are fun also, especially with great company.. Find out more, if u like what uve heard.. Good luck on ur computer dating....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any