(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

I say Viognier, you say when!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born in Indonesia and I spent my school years in Singapore. And went to college in San Francisco (Go Gators!). I have been lucky. I’ve had my share of a hard-knock life, where I was left with “a dollar too short and a day too late.” I have experienced the lowest of life’s situation, that extracted the best of a human being out of me. I am also grateful that in my earlier years, I was presented with many “no”s that I learned to manage to do things on my own. I’ve had my share of great relationships, and not-so-great relationships, but in both, I learn and grow better as a person. The past few years I have been working hard building my company. I have basically halted my dating life. But now I am ready. In the past I have dated several men. The relationships did not survive, but I am left being a better person making better decision. I remain good friends with all my exes. I am not in a hurry to put on that Vera Wang dress. If I want to put on a fancy dress, I’ll just throw a fabulous party! I do, however, think that life is sweeter when at the end of the day you get to open the door to your home and find him cooking in the kitchen. I am not your camping type of girl. If you take me camping in Joshua Tree, and if I encounter some insects whose Latin name I can't pronounce, I will, I repeat, I will pee in my pants. I do however love love love being by the water, in the water. I love the beach. I love sailing and swimming in the ocean. Hawaii is my favorite spot because of its warm water. I once climbed over a fence and trespassed into Charles Schulz's property in the Big Island because the locals told me, there exist a beautiful waterfall. They were right! It was surreal! Pls dont report me to the police. Although I live in LA, I am not your stereotypical LA girl. Not really into mansions and bentleys. If you measure your success in mansions and cars, we are not compatible. I'd much rather have a 2 bedroom house with a land to accommodate

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any