(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

What could possibly go wrong?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an adventurous, loyal, and intelligent person. I like most sports and outdoor activities but end up playing basketball, snowboarding, doing yoga, and working out the most.. On any given night, I like go out to bars/clubs, but am more inclined to spend a quiet night at home hanging out, watching movies, and cooking..I'm a licensed skydiver(love it, not a relationship requirement, ha!) and am always ready to try new things...I've been a audio engineer for 6 years in Hollywood, work on sound for movies and music, and really enjoy my work. My Ideal woman is shorter than me(sorry just a thing) hair, eye color & ethnicity I'm Open. Fine with all religions but if you're strictly religious, personality wise we probably won't click. Music has always been part of my life, If you know about music or are a musician that's great. I just worry about you if you don't like music at all, ha! Someone who is laid back, easy to talk to, and has a good sense of humor. My Favorite TV Shows: Homeland, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, 30 Rock, The Office, Modern Family, Family Guy,The New Girl, B in Apt 23, Always Sunny In Philadelphia. I don't play games and am looking to commit to the right person. so ladies if you want a drama-free fun time, I'm your man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any