PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandra

31 | Los Angeles, California

'It's all blue skies'

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love those days where you wake up and feel like you could do anything. It's my goal in life to wake up like that as often as possible. I work the basic 9-6 so I'm not looking to go out and party all the time. I enjoy staying home curling up on the couch with a good book or watching a movie just as much as going out with friends. I'm looking for someone that I can laugh and have fun with. Someone that who can enjoy kissing a smile onto my face. Someone who is independent and assertive and values the relationships they have with their friends. A person who can give as good as they get but at the end of the day will let it all go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral