(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a nice guy with a great vibe! I guess you could say I am a people person who can hold a conversation with just about anyone. I like movies the beach, meditation, traveling, hiking, reading, and spending time with enjoyable positive people. I meditate every day and do my best to live life in the present. As well, I try to live my life by example. Every day I try to act in a selfless manner , although I know I am a constant work in progress. Sometimes I just like to go in slow motion . Remember the story about " The Tortuous And The Hair? - Patience is a virtue! BUT I also know when it is appropriate to jump at things and "be first". I have traveled around the world (except for Asia and Africa). I love to visit other cultures and travel whenever I have the opportunity to escape. . I spent two years living in Madrid, Spain doing a Masters degree in Journalism/International Relations. I also spent an entire Summer studying Human Rights in Strasbourg, France. My undergraduate degree is from (UCLA) - Latin American Studies. I also have a certificate degree from (UCLA) Extension, in Spanish Television. Previously I was a News Producer for the highest rated local news cast in the country - a Spanish television news station in L.A. Recently, I was working at a nonprofit in a challenging area of the city. Regarding working full time at the nonprofit, I once had said on here, "I would not have it any other way". UPDATE, presently I only volunteer at the nonprofit. I am now at an immigration law firm in downtown L.A. Remember that old David Bowie song..... "ch ch ch changes" I am half "American" / half Peruvian (look Caucasian though) , but have the Latin blood flowing throughout me. I carry both passports, but tend to travel with My U.S.A. passport (for obvious reasons). I would be interested in dating to see what develops. I am looking for a woman with a beautiful soul and an open heart. Other qualities I admire are: Spirituality, edu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral