(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

always find things to smile about!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a 51 year old man who is fun and outgoing. I am a fun loving, open minded man looking for someone who understands the trials and tribulations of life and can roll with the a big heart. Positive attitude! if you want a shoulder to rest your head on, someone to walk on the beach with (and not be afraid to get your feet wet), someone to curl up with by a fire on a cold night, someone to give you a foot massage and back rub after a hard days work, someone to slow dance with to the last song of the evening or just to know that there is someone you can turn to at the end of the day and confide in, vent to or just air your feelings with, then look no further. These are some of the things I have to offer and what I'm looking for. I'm honest, open minded, have a good (sometimes warped) sense of humor, a little on the shy side, a good listener, some what of a romantic. I am well traveled and enjoy checking out new places on the planet. I also like going out on the town, hiking in the mountains, staying home watching movies and relaxing. Whatever the mood dictates. Always open to new ideasthings. I love the outdoors. I like going to the gym. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I'm looking for someone who don't play games. Outgoing and positive are great characteristics. If your sick of drama and need a normal man, here i am. I'm ready for a relationship and looking for that amazing woman who i can spend the rest of my life with. I'm an honest, loyal, loving man. I would like to meet someone whow is down to earth and know''s what they want. Someone who will appreciate me for who I am and no playing around we are not children anymore. Someone to make me laugh to hear me out, someone to show me their true affections and not to be scared of how they feel towards me. I'm not looking for one night stand just want to have a stable relationship.This special someone will be my best friend, and a person that I can look up to, respect and desire. I am not looking into playing g

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any