(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Down-to-earth girl looking for a fun-loving companion :-)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! While I thought that I wrote my last essay in college, I guess if it might help me meet a great guy, then I suppose I can do it once more… While I do enjoy a good movie, I have a much stronger affinity for TV shows. My latest guilty pleasure is Dexter – who can pass up a show about a dark, psychopathic serial killer? By comparison it makes all of the people in LA seem so much nicer! ;) Too bad I’ve been too cheap to sign up for Showtime… I guess I’ll have to wait to see what happens in Season 7! I love to laugh (but come on, who doesn’t?) so I enjoy all things funny – including comedies, stand-up, and just being silly so others can laugh at and with me. Life can be too serious so it is always welcome and refreshing to find someone who can make light of some of the trials and tribulations of life. I like to get out and have some fun on the town but I can also appreciate a quiet night at home cleaning out the DVR. I have been told that I am an adventurous person, but in all honesty, while I like to be adventurous, I generally need a bit of external encouragement. I am up for trying new things (as long as it doesn’t include public dancing in a rat costume for money – been there, done that!). To keep it simple – I am a kind person looking for a like-minded man for a long-term relationship. Having a true partner in life with whom to laugh with and share life experiences with is my ultimate goal. Oh, and I am an animal lover so a man who also loves animals is an absolute must for me. So, enough about me… tell me about yourself! If you think we might have something in common, I’d love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any