PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

LA_KS89

27 | Los Angeles, California

To love and be loved.

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm very outgoing and love laughing with people. I'm a nice, Midwest guy who's a terrible liar. I enjoy doing many things, anything really, as long as it's with good company. My family and friends are very important to me and will always be. I have three younger sisters and I grew up with a single mom so I guess you could say I'm a little protective of the women in my life. It's very important to me to help others, I honestly believe that it's our responsibility to help each other. Someday I hope to be a great man with no regrets.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any