(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Lets ignite each other with passion and purpose. Romantic, fun and adventurous man seeking his soul mate.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a true Gemini because I love extremes I love the outdoors and sports. I would rather be camping, fishing, Kayaking, snorkeling, or playing tennis, cycling, or going to the beach than staying indoors. Yet I am a city boy at heart too. I get excited about great wines, beer, and chefs. I adore eating at fine restaurants, and great dives alike. Hollywood is my backyard, so entertainment; movies, theater, comedy, shows and bars are some of my favorite past times. I love music and dance. I love rock, country and Jazz music. My passions are the environment and saving the planet. I am an entrepreneur becoming a greentrepreneur. I am passionate about entrepreneurial success, and helping others succeed. My children are my greatest joy, I love seeing them smile and be happy. I love Los Angeles, and all of the diversity and grit that it has to offer. I feel contradicted at times about loving the environment, and relishing my urban roots. I am seeking my soul mate. A companion to share an amazing adventure. Someone that can share everything, give and receive it all. Love, joy pain, laughter. As they say, the good and the bad.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any