(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an energetic, upbeat, optimistic and positive person. I have been fortunate enough to travel the world (40 countries) and consider myself multi-cultural. I speak English, Vietnamese and Spanish, and would love to learn more languages (maybe you could teach me yours?). I love animals and live with my two rescue dogs. I don't eat meat and would prefer a partner who is vegetarian. I love electronic music and enjoy going out to dance. I love to watch documentaries, foreign films and romantic comedies. I am very out-of-the box in my thinking and feel that growth is one of the most important things in life. I'm a little Audrey Hepburn, a little Hope Sandoval, a little Janis Joplin and a little Lucy Liu. I would love to meet someone handsome, intelligent, witty, honest, fun, passionate, and compassionate with a great sense of humor. I prefer independent/progressive thinkers who don't depend on any group or organization to dictate voting preferences. Someone who is as comfortable in jeans and flip flops as he is in a tux. Variety and adaptability are wonderful things. Ideally, I believe the perfect relationship is based on shared values and a whole lot of chemistry. :-) Oh, I also look ridiculously young for my age and have a corresponding young spirit (not to be confused with childish). All my photos are recent, and I've been told I look better in person. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral