(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for the one

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Performing arts


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm on here just to see what this site is about. Not really expecting much but if you never know. Well I should start by saying that I think I have a good sense of humor which is vital to life and probably my best feature. I'm an easy going fun person. I love to live life to the fullest and ensure I still maintain my goals and take care of my responsibilities. I'm up for anything that is exciting and fun. You only live once right? A lot of guys love to do outdoor activities and I am no different. I love rock climbing, fishing, hiking and bike riding as well as backpacking. I try and go backpacking as often as possible, even small day trips. Now I guess my favorite word is okies. I really don't know why but I am quite sure I use the word a whole lot. I love to get out there and experience new things as much as I can, so whenever I get the opportunity I'll try almost anything worth trying at least once. If you want to know more about me message me, I'd love to talk

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any