PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carol

73 | Los Angeles, California

Jewish widow looking for last playmate for companionship, travel and fun

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been married twice, each for 25 years, The first time i was only 18 years old and the second time was until 2010. I miss the love and affection I am use to. I have 4 children, all married with their own families living in the LA area. Also I have 12 grandchildren. Our family is a close one . I live in Brentwood near the Getty museum. I wish to remain in my house. It is a pretty large home. There is a country club nearby with tennis, golf, and card games. They serve breakfast and lunch every day and dinner 3 time a week. i am financially independent and want my friend to be also. I love traveling, especially by ship. No packing or unpacking.. Want to travel the whole world. It would be better if my friend lived near, so he can visit his family at the same time I am with mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education